Get app

App: Austin Mahone The Secret Album

  (186 votes)
Views: 1617
Category Media & Video
Requires os version:Android2.2 and up
Attention Mahomies! Download this free app and countdown to the release of Austin Mahone's new album "The Secret" out on May 27, 2014.

Album track list:

1. Till I Find You 2. Next To You 3. Mmm Yeah (featuring Pitbull) 4. Secret 5. Can’t Fight This Love 6. All I Ever Need 7. The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track) 8. Shadow (Acoustic Track) (Bonus Track)

App contains Austin Mahone lyrics, concert dates, news, social media and more!

This is a fan-made app and no copyright infringement intended. All lyrics and images are property and copyright of their owners. Please show your support by buying his album when it's released. We know we will!

Add a comment


Verification Code Enter the code exactly as you see it into this box.